Uncategorized

Coming Soon!

image
It has been a busy 2016, so far, and I am happy to announce that Frilly Finds will be making its official launch very soon! I have been working hard on branding, a fabulous product line & perfecting my craft to bring my very best to you!

I am shooting for an April launch & will be participating in some exciting local {San Diego} events…details coming soon!

To follow my progress & get sneak peeks of what is coming you can find me on:

Instagram|Facebook|Pinterest

Leave a Reply

